Yhteystiedot

Logister GROUP suomi

Logister Group Oy
Ratakaari 11
27500 Kauttua
☎ +358 (0) 40 844 1182
Y-tunnus 2536719-1
Sähköpostilaskut: paula.ekroth@logister.com

Tapani Mönkkönen
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, vt. toimitusjohtaja
☎ +358 (0) 400 222 649
@ tapani.monkkonen@logister.com

Arto Virtanen
Tekninen johtaja
☎ +358 (0) 403 560 409
@ arto.virtanen@logister.com

Janne Pullola
Myyntipäällikkö
☎ +358 (0) 400 352 255
@ janne.pullola@logister.com

Petri Salmela
Tuotantopäällikkö
☎ +358 (0) 400 330 611
@ petri.salmela@logister.com

Paula Ekroth
Taloushallinto
☎ +358 (0) 40 844 1182
@ paula.ekroth@logister.com


Sähköpostit: 
etunimi.sukunimi@logister.com

Norway

Satamavaunut

Brubakken AS
Floodmyrveien 26
N-3946 Porsgrunn

Mr. Gordon Lindseth
☎ + 47 93 26 39 55
@ gordon.lindseth@brubakken.no

South Korea

Satamavaunut

Bokook Corporation 
#805 Namkwang Centlex
301 Bupyeong-daero (Cheongcheon-dong)
Bupyeong-gu, Incheon 21315, Korea

☎ +82-32-363-3366 ~ 8
Fax: +82-32-363-3369
Mobile: +82-10-6337-6057
@ bokook@bokook.kr

usa

Satamavaunut

JB-Protech, Inc.
310 US Hwy 80
Gladewater TX, 75647, USA
☎ +1 903 291 9100
Fax: +1 903 291 9200

Attn. Juhani Lakanen
Mobile: +1 903 806 0405
@ juhani.lakanen@jbprotech.com

sweden

Satamavaunut

Brubakken AB
Victor Hasselblads gata 9
S-421 31 Västra Frölunda

Att: Hans Ardstedt
☎ + 46 76 621 92 22
@ hans.ardstedt@brubakken.se

Denmark

Henkilönostimet

Danilift A/S
Søndergaarden 34
9640  Farsø

☎ 98 63 15 99
@ info@danilift.dk

Netherlands

Henkilönostimet

Eurosupply Hoogwerksystemen B.V.
Oostelijke Randweg 16
4782 PZ   MOERDIJK
Havennr. M049
Nederland 

☎ +31 (0)168 329331
Fax: +31 (0)168 327730
@ info@eurosupply.net